City Directory

The following is an alphabetical listing of the various departments located within our organization. Click on any of the departments for further information on that department. If you have questions or need assistance please feel free to contact our staff at City Hall during regular business hours. 


City Manager
City Clerk
Office Administrator
Clerk of Court
Code Enforcement
Zoning Administrator
Community Development Specialist
Environmental Compliance
Finance Department
Fire Department
Gas Department Manager
Police Department
Public Works Director
​Public Works Special Projects
Streets and Roads Superintendent
Utility Customer Service
Utility Office Manager
Water/Wastewater Plant Manager
Waterplant Lead Operator
Wastewater Department

For Holidays and After 5:00 p.m. please call the On-Call Phone at (678)725-0812

Other important numbers you may need...

Adairsville Depot (Historic Center)

Adairsville Elementary School

Adairsville High School 

Adairsville Library

Adairsville Middle School 

Adairsville Police Department

Adairsville Post Office

Animal Control

Bartow Co. Clerk of Superior Court / Tax Assessor

Bartow Co. Sheriff's Department

Bartow Co. Voter's Registration

Bartow Landfill & Recycling  (Monday,Friday & Saturday)


Fines / Citations (Paula Fouts)

Garbage Services: Republic Services (City Limits)

Georgia Power

North Bartow Community Services (Community Outreach)

Work Order Requests

Tallatoona Community Action Partners (Energy Assistance)