City Council

City Council is the legislative branch of City government and operates in accordance with the provisions of the 2011 Revised Charter of the City of Adairsville. It is responsible for enacting ordinances and resolutions that the Mayor of Adairsville administers as chief executive officer.


Mayor Kenneth Carson
Erwin Holcomb
Post #2
Pam Madison
City Manager
Lee Castro
Post #3
Jerry "Alan" Towe
Post #1
ahmad hall.jpg
Ahmad Hall
Post #4